Books

Missile Happy! Vol. 1

Missile Happy Vol Mikako has a sister complex so strong she won t let just any man wed her sister On an undercover investigation to learn about the newest bachelor she ends up moving in with him And thus begins an ang

  • Title: Missile Happy! Vol. 1
  • Author: Miki Kiritani
  • ISBN: 9781598169324
  • Page: 389
  • Format: Paperback
  • Mikako has a sister complex so strong she won t let just any man wed her sister On an undercover investigation to learn about the newest bachelor, she ends up moving in with him And thus begins an angsty, hilarious story full of misunderstandings, wackiness and even love

    • ☆ Missile Happy! Vol. 1 || ↠ PDF Read by ✓ Miki Kiritani
      389 Miki Kiritani
    • thumbnail Title: ☆ Missile Happy! Vol. 1 || ↠ PDF Read by ✓ Miki Kiritani
      Posted by:Miki Kiritani
      Published :2019-06-17T08:31:57+00:00

    About "Miki Kiritani"

    1. Miki Kiritani

      Miki Kiritani Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Missile Happy! Vol. 1 book, this is one of the most wanted Miki Kiritani author readers around the world.

    238 Comments

    1. This is a cute little shojo read. Lots of humour, and lots of "we are a serious couple that none can break apart" action. It's also very normal. But if you're looking for a light fluffy read, then this is. I suppose my favourite part was when Mikako met Ro's mum and vice-versa. Neither of them realised who the other was, and they're just going on and on, it's quite funny! Of course, then the mother finds out about Mikako and feels deceived for a momentat was very stupid. It was also annoying wha [...]


    2. When a girl decides to investigate her sister's prospective marriage partner, she ends up moving in with him instead. Funny premise, right? It sounds like a plot for older teens, but the romance is actually cute and quirky. The female lead is daring but has her moments of doubt, too. A good one for fans of Kimi Ni Todoke and Lovely Complex. The author also includes some great short stories in the back of her volumes.


    3. this was cute and funny, I enjoyed it. I can't believe the older sister actually lets the Mikako live with Rou. The older sister cracks me up with the way she treat Rou, always going to beat him up if he touches her sister (Mikako).


    4. Oh boy. This volume was so rushed and a lot of things didn't make sense because they were so glossed over. The short story in the back had more of a plot. To be honest, I'm not sure if I care to pick up volume 2 or not. The art was really cute, though!


    5. This is an incredibly romantic story! A typical shojo love story with really great art work. I can only recommend it! Simply fun to read.







    Leave a Comment