Books

Cat Wishes

Cat Wishes In this playfully subversive fairytale perfect for fans of Jon Klassen the ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true just not always in the ways we expect At turns sly and sweet this clev

  • Title: Cat Wishes
  • Author: Calista Brill Kenard Pak
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 208
  • Format: Hardcover
  • In this playfully subversive fairytale, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, the ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true just not always in the ways we expect At turns sly and sweet, this clever story about friendship will leave no doubt that true magic lies in our connections with others, not just the wishes we make There s no such thing as a wish Or is there In this playfully subversive fairytale, perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, the ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true just not always in the ways we expect At turns sly and sweet, this clever story about friendship will leave no doubt that true magic lies in our connections with others, not just the wishes we make There s no such thing as a wish Or is there In this playful fairy tale, ever skeptical Cat learns that wishes can come true and not always in the ways we expect After all, true magic lies in our connections with others, not just in the wishes we make.

    • Unlimited [Science Fiction Book] ☆ Cat Wishes - by Calista Brill Kenard Pak ↠
      208 Calista Brill Kenard Pak
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Science Fiction Book] ☆ Cat Wishes - by Calista Brill Kenard Pak ↠
      Posted by:Calista Brill Kenard Pak
      Published :2019-07-25T14:01:51+00:00

    About "Calista Brill Kenard Pak"

    1. Calista Brill Kenard Pak

      Calista Brill Kenard Pak Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Cat Wishes book, this is one of the most wanted Calista Brill Kenard Pak author readers around the world.

    636 Comments

    1. Pak's illustrations are a delight when telling this fable like story of a cat that is granted 3 wishes…a fish, a house


    Leave a Comment